Home Page The Club Computers News Links Glossary EYAWTK
Officers History Meetings Forums AMSMAG PD Library Purchasing


The club is administered by an Executive Committee consisting of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, plus additional committee members as necessary to bring that number up to 7 people. The Librarian, AMSMAG Editor and Auditor are appointed by the Executive.

Executive meetings are generally in conjunction with normal meeting nights.

The Annual General Meeting and election of Officers is held in May or June each year.

President:  Garran Whitley
Vice President:  Chris Spong
Secretary/Treasurer:  Noel Fuller
Librarian:   Phil Lowry
AMSMAG Editor:  Noel Fuller


Jim Wolf

Copyright 2009 Amiga Auckland Inc. All rights reserved.